Annapolis Symphony Announces 2005-06 Season Plans

Classic Arts News   Annapolis Symphony Announces 2005-06 Season Plans
The Annapolis Symphony has announced the schedule for its 2005-06 season, its 45th and the first under newly appointed music director Jos_-Luis Novo.

Season highlights include a world-premiere work by Michael Abels, a celebration of the 250th anniversary of Mozart's birth, and a season-ending performance of Beethoven's Ninth Symphony paired with Jennifer Higdon's blue cathdral.

Visiting soloists include pianist Orion Weiss and violinist Rachel Lee.

Recommended Reading:

Blocking belongs
on the stage,
not on websites.

Our website is made possible by
displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by
whitelisting with your ad blocker.
Thank you!