Broadway's Bonnie & Clyde Cast Album, Featuring Jeremy Jordan and Laura Osnes, Now Available on ITunes

News   Broadway's Bonnie & Clyde Cast Album, Featuring Jeremy Jordan and Laura Osnes, Now Available on ITunes
The Broadway cast album of Bonnie & Clyde is now available for purchase on iTunes. The CD will be released April 24 on the Broadway Records label. The musical ended its short run on Broadway Dec. 30, 2011, but the Frank Wildhorn-Don Black score now lives on; the troupers recorded the album on Jan. 2.

Cover art
Cover art

To purchase the recording on iTunes, click here. For other show recordings, visit the Playbill Store.

The album producers are Frank Wildhorn, John McDaniel and David Lai. It is executive-produced by Van Dean, along with Corey Brunish, Howard Kagan and Terry Schnuck.

Broadway Records is a new label dedicated to Broadway cast recordings. It was founded by Van Dean and Kenny Howard. 

The new musical has music by Frank Wildhorn, lyrics by Don Black, book by Ivan Menchell and music supervision/orchestrations/arrangements by John McDaniel.

The liner notes will include essays from the creative team, as well as complete lyrics. The track listing is: 1. Prologue: How 'Bout A Dance
2. Picture Show
3. This World Will Remember Me
4. You're Going Back To Jail
5. How 'Bout A Dance
6. When I Drive
7. God¹s Arms Are Always Open
8. You Can Do Better Than Him
9. You Love Who You Love
10. Raise A Little Hell
11. This World Will Remember Us
12. Made In America
13. Too Late To Turn Back Now
14. That's What You Call A Dream
15. What Was Good Enough For You
16. Bonnie
17. Raise A Little Hell (reprise)
18. Dyin' Ain't So Bad
19. Dyin' Ain't So Bad (reprise)
20. How 'Bout A Dance (reprise)
21. BONUS TRACK: This Never Happened Before

The cast was headed by Laura Osnes and Jeremy Jordan as Bonnie Parker and Clyde Barrow, respectively. They were joined on stage by Melissa van der Schyff as Blanche Barrow, Claybourne Elder as Buck Barrow, Joe Hart as Sheriff Schmid and Louis Hobson as Ted Hinton.

The company also featured Talon Ackerman, Rozi Baker, Leslie Becker, Mimi Bessette, Alison Cimmet, Daniel Cooney, Jon Fletcher, Kelsey Fowler, Victor Hernandez, Sean Jenness, Katie Klaus, Michael Lanning, Garrett Long, Matt Lutz, Marissa McGowan, Cassie Okenka, Justin Matthew Sargent, Jack Tartaglia and Tad Wilson.


View highlights from the show:


Today’s Most Popular News:

Blocking belongs
on the stage,
not on websites.

Our website is made possible by
displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by
whitelisting with your ad blocker.
Thank you!