Contact Us

Contact Us
 

Playbill does not hold the copyrights to production photos. If you are looking to use a production photo, please contact the photographer directly. If this is regarding the Playbill logo or a Playbill cover, contact trademark@playbill.com.

Editorial Content
Please include a link to the story about which you are emailing.
Editor-in-Chief Mark Peikert
mpeikert@playbill.com

Site Content
Andrew Ku
aku@playbill.com

Club Membership
Club Manager
clubmanager@playbill.com

Broadway Listings
broadway@playbill.com

Off-Broadway Listings
offbroadway@playbill.com

Regional (US) Listings
listings@playbill.com

National Tour Listings
tours@playbill.com

Playbill Vault
vaultfeedback@playbill.com

Job Listings
jobpost@playbill.com

Photo Issues
photos@playbill.com

Trademark Issues and Reproduction of Playbill Covers
trademark@playbill.com

Magazine Advertising
ad-mag@playbill.com

Online Advertising, Marketing, and Business Development
ad-online@playbill.com

Magazine Subscriptions
subscriptions@playbill.com

Today’s Most Popular News:
 X

Blocking belongs
on the stage,
not on websites.

Our website is made possible by
displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by
whitelisting playbill.com with your ad blocker.
Thank you!