Let It Snow: "Glee: The Music, The Christmas Album Volume 2" Hits Shelves Nov. 15

News   Let It Snow: "Glee: The Music, The Christmas Album Volume 2" Hits Shelves Nov. 15
"Glee: The Music, The Christmas Album Volume 2," featuring songs from Fox's hit show "Glee," is available online and in stores Nov. 15.

"The Christmas Album Volume 2" features "Glee" cast members Amber Riley (Mercedes), Broadway-bound Darren Criss (Blaine), Lea Michele (Rachel), Naya Rivera (Santana), Jayma Mays (Emma), Matthew Morrison (Will), Kevin McHale (Artie), Chris Colfer (Kurt), Mark Salling (Puck), Cory Monteith (Finn), Heather Morris (Brittany) and Jenna Ushkowitz (Tina), as well as "The Glee Project" contestants Lindsay Pearce, Alex Newell, Samuel Larsen and Damian McGinty.

The album includes the cast's renditions of Christmas staples as well as a cover of Band Aid's 1984 hit "Do They Know It's Christmas?"

Among the 12 tracks on "The Christmas Album Volume 2" are two original songs, "Extraordinary Merry Christmas" and "Christmas Eve With You," written by Adam Anders, Peer Astrom and Shelly Peiken.

Here's the track listing for "Glee: The Music, The Christmas Album Volume 2":

All I Want For Christmas Is You – Riley
Extraordinary Merry Christmas – Criss and Michele
Santa Baby – Rivera
Christmas Eve With You – Mays and Morrison
Little Drummer Boy – McHale
River – Michele
Do You Hear What I Hear? – Pearce and Newell
Let It Snow – Criss and Colfer
Santa Claus Is Coming To Town – Sailing, Monteith and Larsen
Christmas Wrapping – Morris
Blue Christmas – McGinty
Do They Know It’s Christmas? – "Glee" Cast *

To date, over 35 million "Glee" songs have been digitally downloaded, with over 11 million albums sold worldwide.

"Glee" airs Tuesday nights on Fox at 8 PM ET.

Today’s Most Popular News:

Blocking belongs
on the stage,
not on websites.

Our website is made possible by
displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by
whitelisting playbill.com with your ad blocker.
Thank you!