PHOTO CALL: Broadway Musicals of 1947 Return to the Stage

News   PHOTO CALL: Broadway Musicals of 1947 Return to the Stage
Creator Scott Siegel raised the curtain on the eighth season of Broadway By the Year March 3 with The Broadway Musicals of 1947.

Jeffry Denman directed and choreographed (and also performed in) the Town Hall event hosted by Siegel. Among the stage stars who took part in the show included Howard McGillin, Noah Racey, Donna Lynne Champlin, Meredith Patterson, Kerry O'Malley, Kendrick Jones, Alexander Gemignani, Christiane Noll, Marc Kudisch and Eddie Korbich. Here are some photos from the after-party at New York City's Tony's Di Napoli restaurant.

Kerry O'Malley and Scott Siegel
Meredith Patterson Noah Racey
Christiane Noll Howard McGillin
Donna Lynne Champlin Alexander Gemignani
Eddie Korbich, Jeffry Denman and Marc Kudisch
Martha Plimpton Tommy Tune
The curtain call.

All photos by Aubrey Reuben.

Today’s Most Popular News:

Blocking belongs
on the stage,
not on websites.

Our website is made possible by
displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by
whitelisting with your ad blocker.
Thank you!