The Call Board: Join Motown: The Musical, Disney On Broadway and More!

News   The Call Board: Join Motown: The Musical, Disney On Broadway and More!
 
Playbill.com's Job Listings offer an extensive selection of available jobs within the theatre industry. From auditions to administrative roles, Playbill.com is the online source for careers in theatre. Here's a selection of upcoming auditions in the New York area and around the country.

By post:

Submissions for Sex With Strangers at Geffen Playhouse

Submissions for Georama at Repertory Theatre of St. Louis

Submissions for Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Story at Syracuse Stage

Submissions for Mr. Wolf at Cleveland Play House

Submissions for The Who and The What at Gulfshore Playhouse 

 

By email:

Submissions for Little Minute 

Submissions for Romeo and Juliet at Hartford Stage

Submissions for The Lightning Thief 

Submissions for New York Gilbert & Sullivan Players

Submissions for Women In Jeopardy at Hippodrome State Theatre

Submissions for Lives of Reason at Two River Theater Company 

 

NYC

Thursday, Oct. 29

NYC EPA for Goodspeed Musicals 2016 Season

 

Monday, Nov. 2

Open Call for Motown: The Musical

 

NYC EPA for Alice By Heart at MCC Theater

 

Wednesday, Nov. 4

EPA for Alhambra Dinner Theatre in Jacksonville, FL

 

Thursday, Nov. 5

EPA for Alhambra Dinner Theatre in Jacksonville, FL

 

EPA for A Night With Janis Joplin 

 

Friday, Nov. 6

ECC / Singers for Alhambra Dinner Theatre in Jacksonville, FL

 

ECC / Female Singers for A Night With Janis Joplin

 

EPA for House Rules at Ma-Yi Theater Company

 

Monday, Nov. 9

NYC EPA for The Burial at Thebes at Irish Repertory Theatre

 

Thursday, Nov. 12

ECC / Singers for Anything Goes at Goodspeed Musicals 

 

Monday, Nov. 16

ECC / Dancers for Anything Goes at Goodspeed Musicals

 

Thursday, Nov. 19

ECC / Singers for Aladdin

 

Friday, Nov. 20

ECC / Dancers for Aladdin

 

Other States: 

CA

Sunday, Nov. 1

EPA for California Shakespeare Theater 2016 Season

 

Monday, Nov. 2

EPA for PCPA 2016 Summer Season

 

EPA for California Shakespeare Theater 2016 Season

 

Saturday, Nov. 7

Open Call for Cabrillo Music Theatre 

 

Sunday, Nov. 8

Open Call for Cabrillo Music Theatre

 

Tuesday, Nov. 10

Open Call for Cabrillo Music Theatre

 

Wednesday, Nov. 11

Open Call for Disney On Broadway

 

Thursday, Nov. 12

Open Call for Disney On Broadway

 

Friday, Nov. 13

Open Call for Disney On Broadway

 

Saturday, Nov. 14

Open Call for Disney On Broadway

 

CO

Thursday, Nov. 5

Local EPA for Dance Lessons at Lake Dillon Theatre Company 

IL

Saturday, Nov. 7

Open Call for Disney On Broadway

 

Sunday, Nov. 8

Open Call for Disney On Broadway

 

Tuesday, Nov. 10

Children's Open Call for Hazel at Drury Lane Theatre

 

GA

Saturday, Nov. 7

GA EPA for Brave New Works at Theater Emory

 

PA

Sunday, Nov. 8

EPA for First Date at Pittsburgh CLO

 

TX

Sunday, Nov. 1

Local EPA for The New Moon at Lyric Stage

 

Monday, Nov. 2

Local EPA for The New Moon at Lyric Stage

 

Tuesday, Nov. 3

Local EPA for The New Moon at Lyric Stage

Today’s Most Popular News: