The Call Board: Join Wicked and Book of Mormon on Tour, Dance With Billy Elliott and More!

News   The Call Board: Join Wicked and Book of Mormon on Tour, Dance With Billy Elliott and More!
 
Playbill.com's Job Listings offer an extensive selection of available jobs within the theatre industry. From auditions to administrative roles, Playbill.com is the online source for careers in theatre. Here's a selection of upcoming auditions in the New York area and around the country.

NYC

By post:

NYC EPA for The Moors at Yale Repertory Theatre

Open Call for Othello at The Brewing Dept., Inc.

EPA for Outside Mullingar at Pioneer Theatre Company, UT

 

By email:

NYC EPA for The Lion, The Witch, And The Wardrobe with Theatreworks USA

Open Call for The Parlour with Savage Detectives

 

Friday, Aug. 7

NYC EPA for Ain't Misbehavin at Portland Center Stage

EPA for Hard Love with the Actors Company Theatre

EPA for Steve at the New Group

ECC/Dancers for The Book of Mormon Tour

 

Monday, Aug. 10

NYC ECC/Singers and Dancers for Mary Poppins at the Northern Stage Company, VT

EPA for Songbird Off-Broadway

Open Dancers Call for the Radio City Christmas Spectacular

ECC for Dirty Dancing

 

Tuesday, Aug. 11

ECC/Singers for the Wicked National Tour

ECC/Singers for Billy Elliot

 

Tuesday, Aug. 11

NYC EPA for the Alley Theatre's Season, TX

 

Thursday, Aug. 13

EPA for the Wicked National Tour

 

Friday, Aug. 14

EPA for Riverside Theatre Season Musicals

 

Tuesday, Aug. 18

NYC EPA for Gigantic at Vineyard Theatre

 

Wednesday, Aug. 19

NYC EPA for the George Street Playhouse Season

 

Friday, Sept. 4

ECC / Dancers for the Wicked National Tour

 

Other States: 

AL

Monday, Aug. 17

EPAs for the Alabama Shakespeare Festival

 

Tuesday, Aug. 18

EPAs for the Alabama Shakespeare Festival

 

CA

Monday, Aug. 10

ECC / Dancers for Cinderella at Sacramento Theatre Company

ECC / Singers for Cinderella at Sacramento Theatre Company

 

Friday, Aug. 14

EPA for the Word for Word Performing Arts Company Holiday Show

  

Monday, Aug. 17

L.A. EPA for the Falcon Theatre Season, Burbank

 

Wednesday, Sept. 2

L.A. EPA/ECC / Singers for Theatre Under The Stars, Houston

L.A. ECC / Dancers for Theatre Under The Stars, Houston

 

CT

Friday, Aug. 7

Open Call for Jedi Masters at Disney's Jedi Training Academy

 

Thursday, Aug. 13

EPA for Evita at the Music Theatre of Connecticut

 

Thursday, Aug. 20

Open Call for Walt Disney's Frozen Sing-A-Long

 

Monday, Aug. 24

EPA for TheaterWorks Hartford

 

Tuesday, Aug. 25

EPA for TheaterWorks Hartford

 

FL

Monday, Aug. 17

Orlando Open Call for Holiday Voices of Liberty at Walt Disney World

Orlando Open Call for Singers/Dancers for Holland America Line Cruises

 

Saturday, Sept. 12

EPA / ECC for the TheatreZone season in Naples

 

Sunday, Sept. 13

EPA / ECC for the TheatreZone season in Naples

 

GA

Saturday, Aug. 8

EPA for I Am A Moon at Theater Emory, GA

 

Sunday, Aug. 9

EPA for Equivocation at the Altanta Shakespeare Company

EPA / Females for Sweeney Todd at Actor's Express

 

Monday, Aug. 10

Atlanta Open Call for Holiday Voices of Liberty at Walt Disney World

EPA for Sweeney Todd at Actor's Express

 

Saturday, Aug. 15 

EPA for The Meantime at Theater Emory

 

NY 

Tuesday, Aug. 18

ECC / Males for A Christmas Story at Capital Repertory Theatre, Albany

 

NJ

Thursday, Aug. 20

EPA for George Street Playhouse

 

RI

Monday, Aug. 10

EPA and ECC for the Ocean State Theatre Season

 

Tuesday, Aug. 11

EPA and ECC for the Ocean State Theatre Season

 

Wednesday, Aug. 12

EPA and ECC for the Ocean State Theatre Season

 

TX

Sunday, Aug. 9

EPA for Bad Jews at the Lyric Stage, TX

  

Monday, Aug. 10

EPA for Bad Jews

Today’s Most Popular News: