The Call Board: Upcoming Auditions for Broadway's Spring Awakening, The Book of Mormon, Misery and More

News   The Call Board: Upcoming Auditions for Broadway's Spring Awakening, The Book of Mormon, Misery and More Playbill.com's Job Listings offer an extensive selection of available jobs within the theatre industry. From auditions to administrative roles, Playbill.com is the online source for careers in theatre. Here's a selection of upcoming auditions in the New York area and around the country.

NYC

NYC Video auditions for The Invisible Hand at Milwaukee Repertory Theatre

 

Thursday, July 16

Open Call for Deaf Actors for Spring Awakening on Broadway  

Friday, July 21

NYC Open Call for American Pops Featured Vocalists

 

ECC/Dancers for Elf the Musical on Broadway

 

Saturday, July 22

EPAs for A Dolls House / The Father at TFNA

 

Thursday, July 23

EPA for Mother Courage and Her Children at Classic Stage Company

 

Friday, July 24

ECC for The Book of Mormon on Broadway

EPA for Red Speedo at New York Theatre Workshop

 

Sunday, July 26

EPA for Disney's Beauty and the Beast Tours

 

Monday, July 27

EPAs for the Public Theater

EPA for The Quare Land at the Irish Repertory Theatre

EPAs for Playwrights Horizons

EPAs for Second Stage Theatre

 

Tuesday, July 28

EPA for Disney's Beauty and the Beast Tours

EPAs for the Public Theater

EPAs for Playwrights Horizons

Musical EPAs for Second Stage Theatre

 

Wednesday, July 29

ECC/Singers for Tuck Everlasting

EPAs for the Public Theater

EPAs for Playwrights Horizons

EPAs for Second Stage Theatre

NYC Open Call for Dancing at Lughnasa at Portland Stage Company

 

Thursday, July 30

EPA for Sylvia on Broadway

 

Friday, July 31

EPA for Misery on Broadway

EPAs for the Connecticut Repertory Theatre Season

NYC Open Call for Swing! On Norwegian Cruise Line

 

Tuesday, Aug. 4

NYC ECC for The Little Mermaid at Arkansas Repertory

 

Wednesday, Aug. 5

NYC EPA for The Little Mermaid at Arkansas Repertory

 

Friday, Aug. 7

NYC EPA for Ain't Misbehavin at Portland Center Stage

 

Monday, Aug. 10

Open Dancers Call for the Radio City Christmas Spectacular

ECC for Dirty Dancing

 

Other States: 

AL

Monday, Aug. 17

EPAs for the Alabama Shakespeare Festival

 

Tuesday, Aug. 18

EPAs for the Alabama Shakespeare Festival

 

CA

Saturday, July 18

CA EPA for Million Dollar Quartet in Las Vegas

 

Thursday, July 23

EPA for The Boys from Syracuse at 42nd Street Moon

 

Friday, July 24

Open Dancers Call for The Boys from Syracuse at 42nd Street Moon

Open Singers Call for The Boys from Syracuse at 42nd Street Moon

 

Saturday, Aug. 1

Kids Open Call for Damn Yankees at the Cabrillo Music Theatre

Open Dancers Call for Damn Yankees at the Cabrillo Music Theatre

EPA for Damn Yankees at the Cabrillo Music Theatre

 

Sunday, Aug. 2

Open Dancers Call for Damn Yankees at the Cabrillo Music Theatre

EPA for Damn Yankees at the Cabrillo Music Theatre

 

Monday, Aug. 3

Open Call for Damn Yankees at the Cabrillo Music Theatre

 

Tuesday, Aug. 4

EPA for Damn Yankees at the Cabrillo Music Theatre

 

CO

Tuesday, Aug. 4

ECC/Dancers for White Christmas, The Musical at the Arvada Center for the Arts & Humanities

 

Wednesday, Aug. 5

ECC/Singers for White Christmas, The Musical at the Arvada Center for the Arts & Humanities

 

Thursday, Aug. 6

EPA for White Christmas, The Musical at the Arvada Center for the Arts & Humanities

 

FL

Monday, Aug. 17

Orlando Open Call for Holiday Voices of Liberty at Walt Disney World

Orlando Open Call for Singers/Dancers for Holland America Line Cruises

 

GA

Monday, Aug. 10

Atlanta Open Call for Holiday Voices of Liberty at Walt Disney World

 

NV

Tuesday, July 21

EPA for Million Dollar Quartet

 

PA

Tuesday, Aug. 4

EPA for the Philadelphia Shakespeare Theatre Season

 

UT

Tuesday, July 21

EPA for Streetlight Woodpecker at the Salt Lake Acting Company

 

VA

Wednesday, July 22

EPAs for the Virginia Stage Company Season

 

Thursday, July 23

EPAs for the Virginia Stage Company Season

Today’s Most Popular News: