Track Listing Announced for Lea Michele's Debut Album, "Louder"

News   Track Listing Announced for Lea Michele's Debut Album, "Louder"
Lea Michele, who starred on Broadway in Spring Awakening and is best known for playing Rachel Berry on the Fox musical series "Glee," will release her debut solo album "Louder" March 4, 2014.

Lea Michele
Lea Michele

Her single "Cannonball" is now available for digital download.

A complete track listing, according to iTunes, follows:

1. Cannonball
2. On My Way
3. Burn with You
4. Battlefield
5. You're Mine
6. Thousand Needles
7. Louder
8. Cue the Rain
9. Don't Let Go
10. Empty Handed
11. If You Say So
12. What Is Love?
13. Gone Tonight
14. The Bells

Michele has also been seen on Broadway in Les Misérables, Ragtime and Fiddler on the Roof.

To pre-order "Louder," click here. For other theatrical merchandise, visit the Playbill Store.

Today’s Most Popular News:

Blocking belongs
on the stage,
not on websites.

Our website is made possible by
displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by
whitelisting with your ad blocker.
Thank you!