Broadway’s School of Rock Welcomes Hello, Dolly!'s Analisa Leaming November 20

Broadway News   Broadway’s School of Rock Welcomes Hello, Dolly!'s Analisa Leaming November 20
The Andrew Lloyd Webber musical continues at the Winter Garden Theatre.
Analisa Leaming
Analisa Leaming

Andrew Lloyd Webber’s School of Rock welcomes Analisa Leaming to the Winter Garden Theatre November 20.

Leaming, recently seen in the Tony-winning Broadway revival of Hello, Dolly!, joins the cast as Principal Rosalie Mullins. She succeeds Jenn Gambatese, who played her final performance November 3.

In related news, Lori Eve Marinacci, Jonathan Gould, and Badia Farha joined the cast earlier this month in the roles of, respectively, Patty, Ned, and Ms. Sheinkopf.

Now in its second year, School of Rock also features Justin Collette as Dewey Finn, Connor John Gillooly as the Dewey Finn alternate, Zachary Zwelling as Zach, Levi Buksbazen as Freddy, Rachel Katzke as Katie, Walden Sullivan as Lawrence, Olivia Chun as Summer, John Allyn as Billy, and Amadi Chapata as Tomika.

The kids' ensemble includes Terrance Bell, Jr., Chloe Bryan, Michael Cascetta, Gabrielle Greene, Sophia Kekllas, Ellie Kim, Conor Lauri, Cory Logan, Ruth Righi, and Demi Singleton. Rounding out the company are Emily Cramer, Natalie Charle Ellis, John Arthur Greene, Nehal Joshi, Andrew Kober, Lulu Lloyd, Jaygee Macapugay, Cassie Okenka, Patrick O’Neill, Jesse Swimm, Josh Tower, Joel Waggoner, Jonathan Wagner, and J. Michael Zygo.


(Updated November 20, 2017)

Click Here to Shop for Theatre
Merchandise in the Playbill Store
Recommended Reading: