Eleven Phantoms Featured on New Recording

News   Eleven Phantoms Featured on New Recording
Eleven actors who have all played the title role in Andrew Lloyd Webber's The Phantom of the Opera are featured on a new compilation recording.

Entitled "Broadway's Fabulous Phantoms," the single CD includes the vocal work of original Phantom and Tony Award winner Michael Crawford, current Broadway Phantom Hugh Panaro as well as Howard McGillin, Gary Mauer, Brad Little, Davis Gaines, Steve Barton, Ted Keegan, Mark Jacoby, Kevin Gray and David Gaschen. The complete track listing for "Broadway's Fabulous Phantoms" follows:
Howard McGillin: “All the Things You Are"
Gary Mauer: “This Is the Moment”
Hugh Panaro: “We’re Already There”
Brad Little: “Forever From Here”
Davis Gaines: “Ol’ Man River”
Steve Barton: “I’ve Got You Under My Skin”
Ted Keegan: “Marianne”
Mark Jacoby: “So in Love”
Kevin Gray: “It’s My Time to Shine”
Michael Crawford: “Charlie”
David Gaschen: “I’ll Be Seeing You”

"Broadway's Fabulous Phantoms" is available at the Dress Circle website for £16.99. Visit www.dresscircle.co.uk for more information.

Today’s Most Popular News: