Evita Star Releases New EP; Track List Announced

News   Evita Star Releases New EP; Track List Announced
Desi Oakley, who is the alternate for the title role in the national tour of Andrew Lloyd Webber and Tim Rice's Evita, has released her debut EP.

Entitled "Don't Look Back," the EP is currently available through all major online retailers and subscription services, including iTunes, Amazon, Google Play and Spotify.

The recording also features drummer Adam Wolfe, cellist Mairi Dorman-Phaneuf, violinist Chris Kotera, trumpeter Alec Alabado and guitarist Dean DiMarzo.

Song titles include "Don't Look Back," "Excuse Me," "I Know Why," "Maybe," "You Win" and "Still Beside You."

Oakley has also been seen on Broadway in Wicked and in the revival of Annie. She wrote and recorded the six-song album while on the road with Evita this year.

Click here for more information.

Today’s Most Popular News: