"Glee: The Music Volume 3 Showstoppers" Released May 18

News   "Glee: The Music Volume 3 Showstoppers" Released May 18
"Glee: The Music Volume 3 Showstoppers," featuring covers of "Rose's Turn," "I Dreamed a Dream" and "Home," hits stores May 18.

Columbia Records has issued two versions of "Showstoppers": One is a 14-track recording and the other is a deluxe 20-track package. Guest stars from the season who are featured on the recording include Jonathan Groff, Idina Menzel, Kristin Chenoweth, Neil Patrick Harris and Olivia Newton-John. The track listing for the deluxe version follows:

"Hello, Goodbye"
"Gives You Hell"
"A House Is Not A Home"
"One Less Bell To Answer"/"A House Is Not A Home"
"Total Eclipse of the Heart"
"Lady Is A Tramp"
"Rose's Turn"
"Dream On"
"Safety Dance"
"I Dreamed a Dream"
"Give Up the Funk"
"Poker Face"
"Bad Romance"

"Glee" stars Broadway's Tony nominee Matthew Morrison (South Pacific, Light in the Piazza, Hairspray), Lea Michele and Jenna Ushkowitz (Spring Awakening), as well as Dianna Agron, Chris Colfer, Jessalyn Gilsig, Jane Lynch, Jayma Mays, Kevin McHale, Cory Monteith, Amber Riley and Mark Salling.

"Glee" airs Tuesdays at 9:00 PM ET on FOX. Visit Fox.

Today’s Most Popular News: