PHOTO CALL: The 2010 Lucille Lortel Awards

News   PHOTO CALL: The 2010 Lucille Lortel Awards
The 2010 Lucille Lortel Awards for Outstanding Achievement Off-Broadway were held in Manhattan May 2. Created in 1985 by the Off-Broadway League, the Lortels recognize excellence Off-Broadway.

Among the winners were Susan Stroman (Outstanding Choreography, The Scottsboro Boys), Horton Foote (Outstanding Play, The Orphans' Home Cycle), The Scottsboro Boys (Outstanding Musical), Coleman Domingo (Outstanding Solo Performance, A Boy and His Soul), David Cromer (Outstanding Director, When The Rain Stops Falling), Michael Urie (Lead Actor, The Temperamentals), Judith Ivey (Lead Actress, The Glass Menagerie), Adam James (Featured Actor, The Pride), Mary Beth Hurt (Featured Actress, When The Rain Stops Falling) and many more. Here's a look at the special evening:

For more information, please visit

Today’s Most Popular News: