Track Listing Announced for New Linda Lavin CD, "Possibilities"

News   Track Listing Announced for New Linda Lavin CD, "Possibilities"
Tony winner Linda Lavin, recently seen Off-Broadway in Other Desert Cities, will release her new solo recording, "Possibilities," later this year on the Ghostlight Records label.

Produced by John Brown, the CD features musical direction, arrangements and piano accompaniment by Billy Stritch. The tracks were recorded at Overdub Lane in Durham, NC.

Musicians also include John Brown on bass, Steve Bakunas on drums, Ray Codrington on trumpet and Baron Tymas on guitar.

The complete track listing for "Possibilities" follows:

1. It Might As Well Be Spring
2. Hey, Look Me Over
3. There's A Small Hotel
4. In Love Again
5. Corcovado (Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars)
6. 'Deed I Do
7. It Amazes Me
8. You've Got Possibilities
9. Rhode Island Is Famous For You
10. The Song Remembers When
11. Walk Between Raindrops
12. Two For The Road

Linda Lavin won Tony and Drama Desk awards for Broadway Bound, Drama Desk awards for The New Century and Little Murders, and a Theatre World Award for Wet Paint. She has also appeared on Broadway in Collected Stories, Hollywood Arms, The Tale of The Allergist's Wife, The Diary of Anne Frank, The Sisters Rosensweig, Gypsy, Story Theatre, Last of the Red-Hot Lovers, Something Different, "It's a Bird…It's a Plane…It's Superman and On a Clear Day You Can See Forever, and Off-Broadway in Death Defying Acts and The Mad Show.

Lavin is currently in rehearsal for the Kennedy Center production of Follies.

For more information visit

Today’s Most Popular News: