NEO4 Concert to Feature Arden, Champlin, Noll, Osnes, Sapp and Steggert

News   NEO4 Concert to Feature Arden, Champlin, Noll, Osnes, Sapp and Steggert
A host of theatre favorites will lend their talents to NEO4, an evening at the York Theatre Company celebrating the work of emerging musical theatre writers.
Bobby Steggert
Bobby Steggert

The one-night-only benefit for the York Theatre Company — featuring direction by Annette Jolles and musical direction by Matt Castle — will be presented May 19. Those currently scheduled to take part in the concert include Michael Arden, Skylar Astin, Bobby Belfry, Bob Ross Juke Box, Barbara Brussell, Donna Lynne Champlin, Ivan Hernandez, Curtis Holbrook, Ramona Keller, Christiane Noll, Laura Osnes, Robb Sapp, Tally Sessions and Bobby Steggert. The singing actors will interpret songs penned by Brad Alexander & Adam Mathias, Varick Bacon & Powers McElhone, Nathan Christiansen & Scott Murphy, Maggie-Kate Coleman & Daniel Maté, Dan Collins & Julianne Wick Davis, Ryan Cunningham & Joshua Salzman, Brian Feinstein & Amanda Yesnowitz, Peter Hilliard & Matt Boresi, Rick Hip-Flores, James-Allen Ford & Sara Wordsworth, Noel Katz, John Mercurio, Thomas Mizer & Curtis Moore, Andy Monroe, Ryan Scott Oliver and David Zellnik & Joe Zellnik.

The evening will begin at 6:30 PM with a "Seasonal Soiree" supper and silent auction at Europa Café, followed by the 8:30 PM concert at the York with dessert and champagne and a silent auction at 10 PM.

The Theatre at Saint Peter's is located at 619 Lexington Avenue on 54th Street, between Lexington and Third Avenues. Tickets, priced $125-$500, are available by calling (212) 935-5820 or by visiting

Today’s Most Popular News: